WELCOME TO GRUMPY’S WORLD RTO MEMBERS


Thanks for dropping into Grumpy’s World. I am so delighted that RENAISSANCE MAGAZINE directed you here.

We retired teachers have many stories to tell and my goal is to add a little humour to your day by describing the pratfalls and predicaments of my existence. Retirement is a lot like summer vacation for a child; it seems to go on forever and it gives you ample opportunity to be a scallywag 24/7. That is my mission.

APPLEYou see, I follow Jimmy Buffett’s creed of, “Growing older but not up!” and would “rather die while I’m living than live while I’m dead.”

There are lots of things to read here. I encourage you to explore these BLOGs at your leisure. If you like what you see please do forward this link to others or place your email address in the FOLLOW ME box and anything new I write will be sent directly to your mailbox.

Again, thanks for dropping in. I hope to meet with you again at Grumpy’s World.

Stay Classy,

Grumpy

P.S. If you are so inclined, please do leave a comment.

One thought on “WELCOME TO GRUMPY’S WORLD RTO MEMBERS

Leave a Reply and GRUMPY will write you back.

